2013 “125 Show” Selections & Awards

Please join us in congratulating the following 48 artists selected by jurors Bonny Leibowitz and Jordan Roth for inclusion in the 2013 “125 Show”.

Join us on Thursday, March 28 at 5:30 – 8:00 p.m. at The ARTs Gallery at Collin County Community College

The Awards, including the Grand Prize of $1000, will be announced at 7 p.m.

The artists are:

Kerry Adcock
Rebecca Blaser
David Blow
Sara Borden
Marilyn Bourbon
Ariel Bowman
Eunice Bridges
Maureen Brouillette
Bob Bruu
Lynne Buchanan
Cristie Campo
Kim Cooper
Dave Cudlipp
Ron Dorst
Stephanie Gerhart
Mary Gray
Cindy Gray
Shervin Haei
Gus Hamsho
Leigh Harrison
Antoaneta Hillman
Sonali Khatti
Gary Lamb
Mimi Le
Wenli Liu
Susan Martin
Skyler McGee
Brenda McKinney
Karl Melton
Venu Menon
William Messimer
Katie Murray
Tom Naylor
Jeanne Neal
Carolyn Nelson
Elena Nosyreva
Carol Ordemann
Andrew Ortiz
Cap Pannell
Gabrielle Pruitt
Ludid Ryu
Joel Sampson
Sharon Shero
Brandon Snow
Pamela Steege
Kate Sterchi
Lisa Tremaine
Marie Williams
This entry was posted in PAA Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply